The Executive Board is the governing body for ACS NSW, making decisions about the current and future direction of the Association.  Each board member is proactive within the profession, participating in industry and government forums and projects.

The Board is comprised of 12 people representing small, medium and large surveying organisations in regional and urban areas of NSW.

FRONT ROW from left: Peter Friedmann (Member Elected); Gordon Wren (Member Elected); Kellie Hassab (Treasurer); Mark Andrew (President); Paul Rowlandson (Appointee); Paul Mather (NSW CSA Representative); Andrew Halmarick (Member Elected).

BACK ROW from left:
James Thorpe (Appointee); Michael Lamont (Vice President); Gary Polkinghorne (Member Elected); Joe Monardo (Member Elected) and Craig Turner (Immediate Past President).


FROM LEFT: Jo Peh (Administration Assistant); Michelle Blicavs (CEO); Abigail Lius (Accounts and Operations Manager); Rebecca Nicholls (Communications Manager).

Members Area

Access Your Member Benefits

Industry-relevant information and documents for ACS NSW members.

Use Our Search Facility

The most comprehensive online property search service.

CPD Bank


  • Track your points
  • Manage your events
  • Stay updated

ACS NSW Sponsorship Partners

© Consulting Surveyors NSW. All rights reserved. Website by Kook